The curtain has closed on the following productions. To check out what's playing this year, please visit the Current Season page.

2009 - 2010 History

  • Disney's The Jungle Book
  • Grease!
  • You Can't Take It With You
  • A Night of Terror
  • Senior Directed One Acts


One Act Festival
4th Place Award
Outstanding Acting Awards: Derek Hedbany and Colin Andrews

Hollywood Edge Community Sound Contest
3rd Place Award: Christian McGowan and Clint Delbridge

MACY Awards Show

  • Bright Spot: Evan Nelson, Savannah Ferrera-Grand, Danielle Poppitt
  • Special Recognition: Patrick Carlile, Katelyn Bagley
  • Achievement: Emmy Seigler, Andrew Guzman, Nick Contreras, Raymond Montoya, Sarah Whalen
  • Outstanding Achievement: Derek Hedbany, Collin Andrews